Annual Reception and Alumni Awards

Thursday, April 11, 2019

row-start col-xs-12 #top-section top-section row-end

About the event

Location: THE UNION LEAGUE OF PHILADELPHIA | 140 S. Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19102
Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
Time: 6:30 p.m
Mark C. Alexander, The Arthur J. Kania Dean, and the Villanova Law Alumni Association (VLAA) cordially invite you to join them in honoring the 2019 Alumni Award recipients at the Annual Reception and Alumni Awards Presentation.

The VLAA Gerald Abraham Award for Service to the Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Kristine L. Calalang ’04

The VLAA Award for Public Service

Elizabeth A. Fordyce ’07
James C. Schwartzman ’72

The VLAA Award for Excellence
Dennis C. McAndrews ’75 CLAS, ’78 CWSL

Event cost is $60 per person, $30 for NovUs members (Classes of 2014-2018) and complimentary for faculty, staff and current students.

We look forward to seeing you!


Contact alumni@law.villanova.edu or call 610-519-7054
row-start col-xs-12 row-end
row-start col-xs-12 center colour-section row-end
row-start col-xs-12 colour-section center row-end